logo.gif (8445 bytes)></TD>
<td width=

CertificateLeader.jpg (22573 bytes)

Home

2012 TRGA Tournament Schedule

Date   Day Format (click description for results)  
Feb 25 Sat Low Gross / Low Net 2/25/12  
Mar 10 Sat Low Gross / Low Net  
Mar 25 Sun

Low Gross / Low Net

 
Apr 14 Sat Low Gross / Low Net  
Apr 22 Sun Low Gross / Low Net  
May 5 Sat Low Gross / Low Net  
May 20 Sun Low Gross / Low Net  
Jun 2 Sat 2 Person Best Ball  
Jun 17 Sun Low Gross / Low Net  
July 7 Sat 4 Person 2 Best Ball - FIREBALL  
July 22 Sun Don Ellenberg Memorial Low Gross / Low Net  
Aug 11 Sat Roy Counce Memorial Low Gross / Low Net  
Aug 19 Sun Low Gross / Low Net  
Sep 1 Sat Low Gross / Low Net  
Sep 16 Sun Low Gross / Low Net  
Oct 6 Sat Low Gross / Low Net  
Oct

20-21

Sat-Sun

2012 Club Championship 

 

 
Nov 3 Sat

2 Person - 4 Club Scramble

 
Nov 18 Sun 4 Person Scramble